Random Things

Hi there,
Working on projects is something I love to do…but once in a while I just clean my working table, grab my boxes of fabric stash and let the fabric do the talking! Usually I end up with small items I realy dont have a use for so they end up being gifts for family or freinds! That is also fun! Handmade gifts are always the best
(I think).

These are some random things I made, some where gifted and others are waiting to be gifted!

image

Baby bibs

image

Apron

image

Baby kimono, found this pattern on http://www.habitual. wordpress.com

image

Bermuda pants

image

Pink toddler dress

Well its back to work now, have a great sewing week!
Till next post

Leave a Reply

