Happy sewing, Happy customers!

Hi there,

Three posts in a row… Its a lot for me but o so fun:-)!!

Before all the celebrating started I was sewing some stuff for customers so they to could enjoy keti koti in their own style.

This was made for a teacher to celebrate at school, made from pangi fabric mixed with a plain cotton fabric, the top with colored buttons!
I love the skirt! It fits her beautifully and she was happy.

image

image

image

image

The pleated skirt is very popular and always fun and easy to sew.
I made two long ones for two cousins and their 2 year old niece.

image

image

image

With leftover fabric I’ve surprised them with bracelets and hair bows.

image

image

Always nice to have happy customers!

Well this is it for now, until next post!
Happy sewing and have a great week!

I need to get a better background to showcase clothes that can’t fit my mannequin!!!

One thought on “Happy sewing, Happy customers!

Leave a Reply

